new survey
2006-11-30 - 11:53 p.m.

I was looking through my old entries, and found this little self survey I created for myself in 2001. It was interesting to see the differences between then and now. I decided to re-answer the survey with my current situation.

wanna know a bit about me? profile not good enough for ya?? well here ya go!

Name: Missy Anne Sakay

Age: 22

addiction: Hopefully none right now except my husband.

greatest fear: The dark, being alone.

hobby: None really. I work, I eat, I play video games.

fave show: Star Trek TOS OR King of the Hill.

fav season: fall. late fall.

smell like?: Burgers. ^_^

all your limbs?: yes

all your teeth?: yes

all your brain?: Not anymore. It's been rotted away by Final Fantasy.

Orientation: No longer lesbian, I have found penis.

drinker?: Very sparingly. I like fruity drinks and butter shots.

what do you take to bed with you?: My Goatie.

taken? g/f? b/f?: Married

play bloody mary before?: yes

play ouiji board?: yes

did either work?: nope.

one wish: To gain the self discipline I need to not only quit smoking for good, but to lose all this fucking weight!

likes to play with: coloring books, crayons, astronomy textbooks, my husbands head, My Little Pony, GameCube, Ps2, brightly colored toe socks.

prev / next