28 days later
2005-03-31 - 3:54 p.m.

You know I haven't written much about when me and Russ met, or about anything leading up to me moving in with him.
I've been looking over my older entries, and theres maybe 4 entries about how I felt about him, and then all of a sudden I've moved in with him.

Wait. That's sort of how it happened. It happened really fast..

And I don't think I realized how fast it happened till I dated two of the 5 entries from back in 2003. Turns out I only waited 28 days after our first date to have sex with him.

28 days to wait to have sex with him, and our first date movie was "28 days later"...

I met a boy and 28 days later....

I feel like such a shallow slut. I remember the sex part, I remember my first time, but I remember nothing else of that day.
I remember being on my back in the old apartment, I remember him having to stop for a second because of rug burn, I remember not enjoying it much.
I remember being slightly dissapointed..
But happened before that?! What made me finally give in after a whole 28 days? What made me think that enough time had passed? What did he say, what did we do after?

Did I just go home after, did we talk, did we cuddle, I don't remember!!

This is extremely distressing.

prev / next