new years resolution: death
2006-12-31 - 5:25 p.m.

Happy new year everybody. We're doing nothing much tonight for celebration.


At first we were going out, then we weren't, then we decided to go anyway, then we decided against it. Then we debated about going somewhere else, but then decided against it. Then debated whether we could go to this other place and...

Well, you get the picture. And we're doing nothing tonight.

Me and Russ are the most indecisive couple I've ever known. It's a wonder our marriage actually happened. Do you know how long we debated about the actual date for the damn thing?

That's alright, I've dead tired.

New years resolutions:
1. Decide on a few things for christs sake.
2. Learn how to tell better stories. (My current story telling skills are as such: "And then I was like... and then she was like.. and then OH MY GOD! YOU KNOW WHAT?... i don't know.. like, like, like..")
3. Start thinking of ways to go ahead and die. I figure if I can't seem to care about my life enough to get ahold of my overeating and addiction problems then why go on at all? I'm really just killing myself slowly so why not go ahead and just die, right?

Let's see.. any more resolutions?

4. Go ahead and get back on those anti depressant meds.

yeah..



prev / next