a few changes to cast page.
2005-04-17 - 3:01 p.m.

The Husband-......Russ
Russ is the first guy I dated. We met in April of 2003, and were just married on August 27th, 2006. He is my Goat; stubborn and always biting. He is quick tempered, honest and has a very young personality for being 31 years old.

-The (Still) Best Friend-.........Bobbie
Bobbie is one of the best friends I've ever had; she's always been supportive and honest with me. She was the Maid of Honor at my wedding.

-The Mother-............Donna
Over 50 and still going, like the energizer bunny, Mom helps me and Russ out with so many things. Working with special education kids keeps her busy enough, but it gets harder with a faded body and memory. I worry about her health all the time...

Russ's Friends-......... Since I met Russ I have also met his friends, and have gotten to know most of them pretty well. Since I came back to the diary in 2005, I started writing about them a little. They are Dave, Mike, and Sam.

-The Guy Friend-.........Bryan
Bryan is now married to Bobbie, and in older entries is sometimes refered to as "Br" He's one of the best fathers to Bobbie's children and his own and, no matter what happens with me and Bobbie, he's still remained a good friend to me.

-The Father-.............Jim
Dad had taken a turn in his character since I was a child. When before he was distant and aloof with me and my sister, now he is... still distant and aloof... I love him anyway.

-The Nephew-.............Austin (bubba, sugar nut)
Known by many names, he is not my nephew by blood. He's Bobbie's first child out of three. He's mentioned in older entries, back when I did alot of babysitting for her.

The Sister-.............Mary
I think I've only mentioned my sister once in this diary, mainly because our lives are so different now. I see her on holidays and when I come to mom's house to do laundry but other than that... She's 3 years younger than me and just graduated, but seriously has ALOT to learn about life. No job, bad school/ work ethic... I'm not sure when she'll really start living.

Others-
The Kids of Bobbie......Austin, Lori, Adrienne
The Kids of Bryan.......Mackenzie, Lori, Adrienne
The Burger King Bosses............Larry, Jeff, Kristie, Lynda
Other friends/co-workers............ Kristina, Brandi, Britney, Amber, Ashley, Starr

prev / next