do not judge lest ye be.
2009-05-07 - 7:17 a.m.

So what do you do when you find yourself unattracted to the person you're with? I have to spend the rest of my life with this guy; finding him attractive is extremely important. And a good...60 percent of the time I think he's... cute. Even hot.
But the rest of the time I think he's a bit repulsive. I think it's his face. And the weight he's gained.

Of course I can never say these things. I'm not much of a looker myself, many people would find ME ugly.

Except for, of course, my husband who thinks I'm the hottest thing in the world apparently even though he goes days or weeks between showing any interest in me.

He expressed an interest in sex last night, when he came home from work.
I wasn't in the mood though. I should have jumped on the opportunity as soon as he came on to me, but instead my face scrunched up in disgust and I leaned away from his as he tried to kiss me...

...going to hell.
Going to hell.

prev / next