In which there was gay sex, threesomes, and pain.
2008-08-18 - 9:42 a.m.

We've been talking about it lately, bringing another woman in.
He thinks it would be pretty hot to watch me be with another woman.
He keeps saying, "I don't need any other woman, you're all the woman I need. This would be for YOU."

If only he knew what my real fantasy is.

I don't really want to watch him have full on sex with another guy, I just want to watch him make out with another guy. Seriously, I think that would be the hottest thing in the whole world.
Him and Dave joke around about it, because I think they both sort of get the idea that I think gay sex is hot, but they aren't serious. I mean it's not like Dave is ever going to come over and get drunk with him and start to inch closer to him on the sofa and just "accidentally" let his hand fall on Russ' leg and not move it and then their eyes meet and...

Yay...

But both of them are super straight, no chance, whatsoever.
And that's okay.
I mean, it's just sex.

About the other woman thing... I'm open to it. But I'm currently so self conscious about my body that I just couldn't right now. I don't really want to get naked for anybody right now, sometimes even my own husband. Bringing someone else into the mix is too much to even think about right now.
After I have the baby, maybe... As long as I'm the only one doing anything with her. He hasn't expressed a desire to do anything with another woman, and I truly believe he has none. I trust him more than I think I've trusted anyone else before.

The superstitious part of me is almost scared to write that though.

I thought I beat all the superstition out of myself? ^_^

I'm having a lot of pain in my pelvic area. I'm 2 weeks away from having birth and for the last week or two it's been very painful to get up from a chair, walk around, lay down, turn in bed, ect. They say it's the baby's head pushing against my cervix and the pelvic bones relaxing to prepare for birth. But it's just making simple movements so hard. My weight doesn't help the situation either.
Good thing I only have a few more days of work left before I go on "maternity leave".
But as soon as I stop work, I start school. I'm worried that that won't work out, with the baby coming so close to the start of the semester. But I figure I have to try. If I cant complete the classes now in the fall, I'll have to wait till next fall to try again since the program only runs certain classes as certain times.

(Snappy, witty, meaningful closing line.)

prev / next