memories
2010-10-27 - 3:02 p.m.

I've had a wonderful few days after a fuck ton of awful ones. Was able to clean, get stuff done, play with Georgia. Feeling great.

Then just now, the thought crossed my mind that I had found loose razor blades as I was cleaning in the kitchen, stashed away in an old glass jar set high up atop the fridge, meant for a box cutter that's too old and rusty to use anymore.

The blades are still just sitting up there in that jar, hidden away, forgotten about till now.

And the images flashes in my head of bringing one of those blades across my wrist.

And even after all this time, even after having a few good days, even for being in such a good mood and having such fun today, that image still brings to mind the thought of....

That's probably a good idea. The best idea.

oh god.

prev / next