FUUUUUUUUU
2010-06-11 - 11:25 p.m.

I'm so fucking nervous.

We're going to a comic convention tomorrow with Georgia. That means getting up around 7, going to mom's first to pick up some things, then driving for over 2 hours to a place I have no idea where it is, finding parking, making sure the baby is okay after that huge drive, refueling her while finding this ONE GUY that Russ feels it's a neccessity to get an autograph from, then apparently meeting Sam and Jay at a chinese restaurant for lunch?

My mom calls up and says Russ told her since I can't go into the convention since we didn't have enough money for two tickets, I would be "drinking" with the guys? No.

Ugh. I hate this whole fucking thing, I wish I could just keep Georgia home tomorrow and not have to worry about it. I can't even go into this stupid fucking thing. I hate comics. I hate conventions. I hate dragging a not even 2 year old on car trips longer than an hour.

I'm so nervous, I can't even surf the web properly. I feel like jumping out of my skin. Haven't felt this nervous in a while. -----________------;

prev / next